News

Imperial travel to Sofia

Mon 19th Jun 2017 - 1:55pm Gaming

This weekend, our CSGO team will be travelling to Sofia, Bulgaria to take part in the ESL South Eastern European Championship LAN Finals! The team finished joint first with Nexus Gaming to gain automatic qualification for the finals and they are joined by fellow Bulgarians Outlaws and the Serbian side of Binary Dragons.

The Final part of the competition, the offline final, will start on Saturday. The teams will play in a Single-Elimination Bracket with a 3rd place decider match. All matches will be played in Best-of-Three format.

June 24th

  • Imperial vs Outlaws - 10:00 EEST (9:00 CEST).
  • Binary Dragons vs Nexus - 13:00 EEST (12:00 CEST).
  • Grand Final - 16:00 EEST (15:00 CEST).
  • Third place decider - 16:00 EEST (15:00 CEST).

 

Prize distribution

1st place - 2,500 euros

2nd place - 1,500 euros

3rd place - 600 euros

4th place - 400 euros

potts

potts

Oli Adams

Your Comments

Please register or login to post comments